Please share your feedback about our new Special Collections and Archives Portal, a new and improved way to search and access digital materials and descriptions of materials in our archival collections.

Entrance to Special Collections and Archives within Lied Library.

Information and Research Assistance
Phone: 702-895-2234
email: special.collections@unlv.edu

Su Kim Chung

Su Kim Chung
Head, Special Collections & Archives Public Services
Phone: 702-895-2241
Mail Stop: 7010
email: sukim.chung@unlv.edu

Stacey Fott

Stacey Fott
Library Technician II, Public Services
Phone: 702-895-2244
Mail Stop: 7010
email: stacey.fott@unlv.edu

Michael Frazier

Michael Frazier
Conservator
Phone: 702-895-2240
Mail Stop: 7010
email: michael.frazier@unlv.edu

Sarah Jones

Sarah Jones
Special Collections & Archives Technical Services Librarian
Phone: 702-895-2131
Mail Stop: 7010
email: sarah.jones1@unlv.edu

Tammi Kim

Tammi Kim
Special Collections & Archives Technical Services Librarian
Phone: 702-895-5228
Mail Stop: 7010
email: tammi.kim@unlv.edu

Cory Lampert

Cory Lampert
Head, Digital Collections
Phone: 702-895-2209
Mail Stop: 7041
email: cory.lampert@unlv.edu

Emily Lapworth

Emily Lapworth
Digital Special Collections & Archives Librarian
Phone: 702-895-2276
Mail Stop: 7010
email: emily.lapworth@unlv.edu

Aaron Mayes

Aaron Mayes
Curator, Visual Materials
Phone: 702-895-2275
Mail Stop: 7010
email: aaron.mayes@unlv.edu

Darnelle Melvin

Darnelle Melvin
Special Collections & Archives Metadata Librarian
Phone: 702-895-2146
Mail Stop: 7041
email: darnelle.melvin@unlv.edu

Peter Michel

Peter Michel
Curator and Interim Head, Special Collections & Archives and Acting Director of the Center for Gaming Research
Phone: 702-895-2243
Mail Stop: 7010
email: peter.michel@unlv.edu

Barbara Tabach

Barbara Tabach
Project Manager
Oral History Research Center
Phone: 702-895-2222
Mail Stop: 7010
email: barbara.tabach@unlv.edu

Claytee D. White

Claytee D. White
Director, Oral History Research Center
Phone: 702-895-2222
Mail Stop: 7010
email: claytee.white@unlv.edu

Project Staff

Stefani Evans

Stefani Evans
Project Manager
Oral History Research Center
Phone: 702-895-2222
Mail Stop: 7010
email: stefani.evans@unlv.edu

Marina Georgieva

Marina Georgieva
Visiting Digital Collections Librarian
Phone: 702-895-2310
Mail Stop: 7041
email: marina.georgieva@unlv.edu.edu