Search Results
Total matching records in Manuscripts collection: 688- Butterfield (Spencer and Georgia) papers ... business and civic activities. The collection also includes newspaper clippings of their social activities, correspondence, and assorted personal memorabilia.
- Henderson, Albert S. papers This collection is comprised of the papers of A. S. Henderson, a native Nevadan who served on the Eighth Judicial District Court of the State of Nevada ...
- Wengert Family Papers ... Nevada community since 1907. The collection contains items detailing Lottie Ward Wengert’s life in Iowa before she moved to Las Vegas, Nevada, such ...
- El Rancho Vegas Collection The El Rancho Vegas Collection (1953-1961) is comprised of materials and memorabilia from the El Rancho Vegas Hotel collected by former hotel controller, ...
- Keeler, Dorothy Papers ... Nevada in the 1930s. The collection contains clippings on the history of Las Vegas and early Las Vegas weddings as well as photographs documenting ...
- Griffith (Robert B.) collection The Robert B. Griffith Collection (1928-1975) documents the work of Robert B. Griffith, an instrumental figure in the development of water resources in ...
- Rusco (Elmer R.) Collection on Ethnicity and Race in Nevada The Elmer R. Rusco Collection on Ethnicity and Race in Nevada (1964-1972) contains correspondence, court cases, employment information, and research materials ...
- Dayton, Nevada Gold Discovery Sesquicentennial Commemorative Plate ... Gold Discovery Sesquicentennial Commemorative Plate collection (1999) contains one china plate commemorating the sesquicentennial of the discovery ...
- U - Wah - Un Study Club Collection U-Wah-Un Study Club Records (1919-1987) include a complete set of the organization's yearbooks from 1919 to 1977, a club scrapbook, meeting minutes, and ...
- Nevada Official Bicentennial Book Collection The Nevada Official Bicentennial Book Collection (1975) contains materials related to the editing and publication of the book by the Nevada American Revolution ...
