Search Results
Total matching records in Manuscripts collection: 688- Franklin Sr. (George E.) Papers ... York: Carlton Press, 1968). The collection also includes an undated newspaper article announcing Franklin's donation of the manuscripts to Nevada Southern ...
- Ashbaugh (Don) Papers on Nevada Ghost Towns ... history, and ghost towns. The collection is comprised of the working manuscript of Don Ashbaugh's book, Nevada's Turbulent Yesterday: A Study in Ghost ...
- Waite, Lu Jones Collection consists of the manuscript for Lu Jones Waite's novel -- Out of the West. Waite wrote a number of fictional works which were centered around ...
- Wilson Family Papers ... pioneers in Southern Nevada. The collection is comprised of personal correspondence, invoices and advertisements from the Wilson family business, the ...
- Whiteley, Harry Hayden Architectural Records ... Hayden Whiteley and Associates. This collection includes 30.21 linear feet of materials including 45 items from over 30 projects. The collection focuses ...
- Hazard, H. E. and Ruth Political Papers The H.E. and Ruth Hazard Collection on Politics in Nevada (1937-1977) consists of papers and memorabilia related to Nevada and national Democratic politics. ...
- Nevada State Park System Records ... between 1863 and 1981. The collection includes records produced by the Park System while performing their interpretive mission as well as historic ...
- Lee, Henry Hudson Collection is comprised of manuscript copies of Henry Hudson Lee's memoirs entitled "My Memoirs" and his biography of his father entitled "A Brief Sketch ...
- Parks, W.S. Dr. Collection contains the household and business records of Dr. W.S. Park early Las Vegas dentist and son of Las Vegas pioneer, John S. Park. Collection ...
- Baker, Charles Duncan (C.D.) ... Charles Duncan (C.D.) Baker. The collection also houses several scrapbooks of clippings and a mayoral plaque of appreciation from the City of Las Vegas.
