Search Results
Total matching records in Manuscripts collection: 688- Cahlan, Florence and John papers ... for business and industry. The collection includes the Cahlan's correspondence as well as newspaper clippings about Las Vegas. It also contains drafts ...
- Stewart, Helen J. ... legal papers and certificates. The collection also contains Helen J. Stewart's 70th birthday scrapbook, a ledger, and a day book from 1904-1919, as ...
- Nevada Poetry Society Records ... is featured prominently in the collection. Materials include: Silver Strings: Nevada Poetry Society Anthology, a collection of poems commemorating ...
- Hazard (H.E.) Real Estate Maps and Photographs ... Edward "Hap" Hazard (1894-1971), the collection includes more than sixty plat, topographic, engineering, sales, utility, zoning, and real estate maps, ...
- Bruner (Elmo) Architectural and Real Estate Appraisal Records ... Corporation. The bulk of the collection consists of appraisal records for residential and commercial properties in Las Vegas, Henderson, and North ...
- Wittwer (John) Collection on Agriculture in Nevada The collection contains the professional papers and records of John Wittwer in his capacity as an Agricultural Extension agent for the University of Nevada ...
- Neonis, Delores papers Collection is comprised of the Dolores Neonis Papers dating from 1941-1975. The collection contains bank records, payroll information, recipes, and sales ...
- Clark County Bicentennial ... County, Nevada United States Bicentennial collection dates from the early 1970s to 1976. The collection documents Nevada's participation in the 1976 ...
- Las Vegas Art League Scrapbooks ... in Las Vegas, Nevada. The collection includes newspaper clippings, photographs, and information about the activities of the Las Vegas Art League during
- Taylor, Erle A. Collection on Aviation The Erle A. Taylor Collection on Aviation (1951-1976) is comprised of materials collected by Erle A. Taylor, former director of aviation for Clark County, ...
