Search Results
Total matching records in Manuscripts collection: 688- Steamboats on the Colorado River ... between 1974 and 1976. The collection is comprised of correspondence, promotional materials, scripts, a treatment, a grant application, maps of the ...
- Royer (Gary W.) Collection on Gaming The Gary W. Royer Collection on Gaming (dating from 1950 to 2009, with the bulk of the materials dating from 1970 to 1995) contains research files, legal ...
- Houghton (Fred) papers ... Las Vegas's water politics. The collection also contains court cases during the 1930s when Houghton worked as a lawyer in Chicago, Illinois, as well ...
- Barcus, Clyde S. & Edith Giles ... and Las Vegas, Nevada. The collection includes: property, commercial, financial, and mining records; mining and engineering reports; notes on minerals; ...
- Pueblo Grande de Nevada Manuscript Collection ... Pueblo Grande de Nevada Manuscript Collection (1924-1983) contains journal articles, photocopies of artifact inventories, reports, correspondence, ...
- Lisle Family Collection on Education in Beatty, Nevada The Lisle Family Collection on Education in Beatty, Nevada, is comprised of photocopies of school records and correspondence from 1933 to 1948. It also ...
- UNLV University Libraries Collection on Nevada Gaming Fiftieth The Nevada Gaming Fiftieth Anniversary collection consists of materials dating from 1981 related to the fiftieth anniversary of the legalization of gaming ...
- Joan Snyder Meadows Playhouse Collection The Joan Snyder Meadows Playhouse Collection (1968-1981) consists of materials from the Meadows Playhouse, a University of Nevada, Las Vegas playhouse ...
- Harrington, Elizabeth This collection contains the original drafts of the thirteen essays that Elizabeth Harrington wrote about her life in early Las Vegas, Nevada. These articles ...
- Ham (Jane) Legislative papers ... the 1981 legislative session. The collection consists of Legislative Bureau correspondence, memos, pamphlets, and draft legislative bills. Also included ...
