Search Results
Total matching records in Manuscripts collection: 42- DuBois John B.) Papers The John B. DuBois Papers (1967-2012) contain legislative bills, reviews, and requests from his time as a Nevada State Assemblyman from Clark County. Also ...
- Frederickson Family Papers ... related to Goodsprings, Nevada settlers John C. and Elizabeth Frederickson. Materials include bank statements, mining statements, personal correspondence, ...
- Howell (Kathryn) Papers on Civic Engagement in Nevada ... from the election of President John F. Kennedy and the 1964 Nevada Centennial celebration, as well as a photograph and letter from former Nevada governor ...
- Stonewall Park Collection The Stonewall Park Collection (1983-1987) documents the Stonewall Park project, an unrealized gay community in Nevada. Material includes news clippings ...
- Kauffman, Gay Nevada Test Site Papers ... officials and a visit from John F. Kennedy to the Nevada Test Site. The collection also contains an oversized poster of an atomic explosion and one ...
- Campbell, John F. papers The John F. Campbell Papers (1964-2004) are comprised of material from his 27 years working at the Nevada Test Site (NTS) as an engineer and mine supervisor. ...
- Van Ee (Jeff) papers ... of the papers of environmentalist John Jeffrey Van Ee from 1974 to 2012 that document a portion of Van Ee’s environmental activity, notably his participation ...
- Irwin and Susan Molasky Papers ... to establish the Molasky Family Park.
- UNLV Libraries Collection of Hollywood Park Inc. Financial Reports and Press Materials ... UNLV Libraries Collection of Hollywood Park Inc. Financial Reports and Press Materials contains annual reports, financial reports, and press materials ...
- Moser, John R. Real Estate Appraisal Records ... estate appraisal reports created by John R. Moser from Las Vegas and rural Southern Nevada (Lincoln and Nye counties) from approximately 1957 to 1972. ...
