Search Results
Total matching records in Manuscripts collection: 42- McLaughlin, Thomas Papers ... trustee of the Las Vegas Park Racetrack in 1955.
- Park (Dr. William S.) Papers The Dr. William S. Park Papers (1926-1937) contain check receipts, books containing records of cash, expenses and summaries from his practice as a Las ...
- Ponticello, John The John Ponticello Papers are comprised of materials related to Ponticello's experiences in Las Vegas, Nevada between 1956 and 1971 with an emphasis on ...
- Vergiels John) Political Papers The John Vergiels Political Papers (1964-1997) contain the professional files from John Vergiels’ career as a Nevada State Assemblyman and Senator. The ...
- Dombrink John D.) Gaming Research Files The John D. Dombrink Gaming Research Files (approximately 1951-1990) contain the research files of John D. Dombrink in preparation for his book The Last ...
- Hamilton, John Collection on Keno Pay Charts The John Hamilton Collection on Keno Pay Charts (1958-1991) contains keno slips, pay out charts, and odds calculation sheets from 168 casinos in Nevada. ...
- Jensen, Norman C. Collection ... describes individuals accused of being John Wilkes Boothe's co-conspirators. The collection also contains an original document entitled "Quarterly ...
- Archer, John The collection consists solely of one spiral bound copy of galley notes for his book, "The Archer Method of Winning at Blackjack" published in 1973.
- Pacific Engineering and Production Company of Nevada (PEPCON) Records ... and a prospectus for a park named after Gibbons.
- Page, John Chatfield ... consists of the diaries of John Chatfield Page, who served as Construction Engineer on Boulder (Hoover) Dam from 1931-35. There is also a small amount ...
