Search Results
Total matching records in Manuscripts collection: 42- Parks, W.S. Dr. ... business records of Dr. W.S. Park early Las Vegas dentist ... son of Las Vegas pioneer, John S. Park. Collection contains record books, cancelled ...
- Yount Family Papers ... letter from Leonard Fayle to John L. Yount and a brief handwritten history about the Younts. The collection also contains a transcript of an interview ...
- Liberty Engine Company No. 1 Records ... the wife of J. H. John H.) Witte, who was listed in an 1880 edition of the Gold Hill Daily News as a member of the Liberty Engine Company No. 1. The ...
- Nevada State Park System Records The Nevada State Park System Records consist of materials produced or collected by the Nevada State Park System between 1863 and 1981. The collection includes ...
- Luckman John Lester) Gambler's Book Club Collection John Lester Luckman (1924-1987) was the founder of Gambler’s Book Club, a Las Vegas, Nevada-based publishing house for books about gambling. The collection ...
- McWilliams John Thomas and Iona) Family Papers ... real estate entrepreneur J. T. John Thomas) McWilliams and his wife, Iona, between 1900 and 1968.
- Syphus-Bunker Papers ... between Mary Etta Syphus and John Mathieson Bunker from 1891 to 1895. The collection also contains correspondence from friends and relatives, and documentation ...
- Cahlan, Florence and John papers The Florence Lee Jones and John Cahlan Papers (1929-1983) contain material created by the couple related to their work at the Las Vegas Review-Journal, ...
- Wittwer John) Collection on Agriculture in Nevada ... professional papers and records of John Wittwer in his capacity as an Agricultural Extension agent for the University of Nevada from 1921 to 1954. ...
- Pueblo Grande de Nevada Manuscript Collection ... related to the Boulder Dam Park Museum (Lost City Museum of Archaeology) located in Overton, Nevada, which housed many of the artifacts and photographs ...
