Search Results
Total matching records in Manuscripts collection: 71- Dombrink (John D.) Gaming Research Files The John D. Dombrink Gaming Research Files (approximately 1951-1990) ... for his book The Last Resort: Success and Failure in ... manuscript drafts for The Last Resort: Success and Failure in ...
- Nevada Biltmore Hotel Collection ... scrapbook includes photographs of the resort and newspaper clippings. It ... clippings related to Las Vegas gaming and politics, some photographs ...
- Nevada Resort Association ... lobbying activities of the Nevada Resort Association. Materials include drafts of legislation related to gaming, tax reports, health and safety regulations, ...
- Station Casinos Menu Collection ... owned by the Station Casinos gaming company in Las Vegas, ... restaurants within Green Valley Ranch Resort Spa & Casino and a digitized Food Express ...
- Las Vegas Archive Memorabilia and Promotional Materials ... an advertisement for the M Resort Spa and Casino. There ... is also memorabilia from the MGM Grand Hotel including a gaming guide, decks of playing ...
- Hawley (Tom) Papers ... the Las Vegas Monorail and Resort Corridor Project; and his ... on Las Vegas entertainment and gaming. The collection also includes papers and memorabilia ...
- Powell (Stephen) Bibliography of Gaming Books Held by UNLV The Stephen Powell Bibliography of Gaming Books Held by UNLV, 1972 consists of Powell's manuscript cataloging the gambling related books of the University ...
- Stocker family papers ... including Mayme Stocker’s 1931 Nevada gaming license and Harold Stocker’s involvement in the Nevada Republican party. The collection contains family ...
- Gamlin (Arthur) & Co. Records ... Arthur Gamlin & Co., a gaming table manufacturer, which was located in Kansas City, Missouri. The price guide is dated 1949 and contains detailed price ...
- Silberstang (Edwin) Papers ... that Silberstang wrote were about gaming.
