Search Results
Total matching records in Manuscripts collection: 108- Taylor, Erle A. Collection on Aviation ... director of aviation for Clark County, Nevada, relating to airports and aviation. It includes many slides of McCarran Airport and airshows held at ...
- Pueblo Grande de Nevada Manuscript Collection ... to the Boulder Dam Park Museum (Lost City Museum of Archaeology) located in Overton, Nevada, which housed many of the artifacts and photographs from ...
- Spicer, Jim and Effie Papers ... Milligan, a miner from Nye County, Nevada.
- Young Audiences New York, Nevada Humanities Collection ... high school of the Clark County School District in Nevada. The collection contains accounting records, performance reviews, grant applications, correspondence, ...
- McLaughlin, Thomas Papers ... about real estate, the Clark County Democratic Party, and local fraternal organizations, especially the Knights of Columbus and the Friendly Sons of ...
- Ponticello, John ... Vegas such as business cards, county work cards, and souvenir photographs.
- Williams (Aaron) paper ... North Las Vegas and Clark County, Nevada during the late ... North Las Vegas and Clark county political activities during the late 1960s and early
- Kepper (Anna Dean) papers ... on the Fusileers in Ostego County, New York. She was the Curator of the Special Collections and Archives Department in the University of Nevada, Las ...
- Nevada State Museum ... in this collection are the Museum's financial statements, by-laws, meeting ... minutes, news clippings about general museum business and correspondence and ...
- Harvey's Limited Edition Plate Collection ... City Hall in 1935; Clark County Courthouse in 1914; and Fourth Street School in 1910.
