Search Results
Total matching records in Manuscripts collection: 585- Houghton (Fred) papers ... Blue Chip Ranch property in Las Vegas, Nevada. The materials ... his work with the Las Vegas Well Users Association, which primarily contains correspondence ...
- Southern Nevada Historical Society ... as various historical projects in Las Vegas and Southern Nevada that the society sponsored from 1948 to 1983. The records include SNHS correspondence ...
- Barcus, Clyde S. & Edith Giles ... Giles-Barcus family in Goldfield and Las Vegas, Nevada. The collection includes: property, commercial, financial, and mining records; mining and engineering ...
- Monson (Fred A. and Clara G.) papers ... Monson's employment and the Monson's Las Vegas "Rock House" residence.
- Fong (Lilly) papers ... Fong's community activities in various Las Vegas and Southern Nevada organizations in addition to her work on the UCCSN Board of Regents. Materials ...
- Cunningham (Cynthia) Papers ... at the University of Nevada, Las Vegas (UNLV) and as a member of the Nevada State of Board of Education. Included are Equal Rights Amendment (ERA) ...
- Ullom - Brockman Family Papers ... for George Brockman from the Las Vegas and Tonopah Railroad Company and a copy of "The Desert Breeze" newspaper.
- UNLV University Libraries Collection on Nevada Gaming Fiftieth ... by the University of Nevada, Las Vegas Special Collections.
- Gregory, Leila Walker papers ... was Chief Building Inspector for Las Vegas, Nevada. Included are also notes and Mormon genealogy information on Leila and her third husband, Arthur ...
- Joan Snyder Meadows Playhouse Collection ... Playhouse, a University of Nevada, Las Vegas playhouse that was located on Maryland Parkway, south of the university campus. It includes architectural ...
