Search Results
Total matching records in Oral History Interviews collection: 42- Williams, Nancy DancersShowgirls
- Kelepecz, Dolly ... Kelepecz has been a ballet dancer, a performer in a
- Jones, Judith Lee Johnson ... Texas Copa girls to the showgirls in the Copa Room
- DeBecker, Hal Dancer
- LeCoque, Fluff Dancer
- Kabay, Gillian Dancer
- Victorson, Heather Dancer
- Henderson, James Dancer
- Rizzo, Rich Male Dancer
- Bunch, Betty F849.L35 B86 1997 Dancer
Total matching records in Manuscripts collection: 12
- Rickman (Carmella) papers ... Rickman’s career as a burlesque dancer as well as her ... performed primarily in Washington, D.C. and along the east coast of the United States ...
- Arden (Donn) Papers ... entertainment industry working in showrooms and nightclubs all over the ... disaster with sequined and feathered showgirls. The collection is comprised ...
- Sulich, Vassili ... life of Vassili Sulich: ballet dancer, choreographer, and co-founder of the Nevada Dance Theatre, the first professional dance company in Nevada. The ...
- Ruthadele Stearns Doyal Lathrop Personal Papers ... Papers (1900s-1991) contains scrapbooks, slides, and matted competition photographs created ... Lathrop, a photographer and ballroom dancer. The scrapbooks include photographs ...
- Billman, Larry Papers ... Las Vegas, Nevada as a dancer, choreographer, and director. Materials include scripts, photographs, music scores, contracts, ephemera, and magazine ...
- de Haven, Rene ... promotional show materials, press clippings, and audio recordings of dancer and choreographer Rene de Haven from 1944 to 2011. Personal papers, prints, ...
- Eliot, Valerie Chapman Materials include photographs, programs, newspaper and magazine clippings, and collages ... photographs of her time as dancer in the show "Hello America" ...
- Ritter, Terry collection ... artwork depicting Las Vegas, Nevada showgirls. There is also one convention flier advertising her artwork.
- LeCoque, (Ffolliott "Fluff") Papers ... of Ffolliott "Fluff" LeCoque's professional and personal papers (1879-2015), documenting ... and career working as a dancer and later as company ...
- Colbert (Margot Mink) papers ... Colbert's career as a professional dancer, choreographer, and instructor. The materials span Colbert's career as a dancer in New York City at The Juilliard ...
Total matching records in Photo Collections: 20
- Sands Hotel Photographs PH-00287 The Sands Hotel Photograph Collection depicts ... Top ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ Miscellaneous 3 0438 Showgirls, Copa Room, Sand Hotel. ...
- Harold Minsky Photograph Collection PH-00075 ... (1957-1977) contains photographic prints, negatives, and slides collected by Las ... Subjects include performers in costume, showgirls, comedians, advertisements for shows, ...
- Las Vegas News Bureau Photograph Collection PH-00049 ... Photograph Collection (1984) consists of blackand-white and color photographic prints, ... Hotel 379 One of the showgirls in “Lido de Paris” ...
- Donn Arden Photograph Collection PH-00328 ... (approximately 1920-1989) contain photographs, negatives, and photographic slides of dancer ... photographs also depict rehearsals, dancers, showgirls, Arden's friends and family, ...
- Bill Willard Photograph Collection PH-00333 ... depicts Las Vegas, Nevada, hotels and casinos in Las Vegas, ... photos #0106 and 0107) 0111 Dancer in Egyptian scene in "Casino de Paris" show-Dunes ...
- Don T. Walker Photograph Collection PH-00280 ... Benson 0001 Phil Benson, editor and publisher of the Southern ... Rouge Hotel and Casino 0013 Showgirls at Moulin Rouge Casino, Las Vegas, NV. (May ...
- University of Nevada, Las Vegas Photograph Collection PH-00062 ... the development of the university and the city of Las ... COLLECTION Nevada Dance Theatre 0608 Dancers (Part of Nevada Dance Theatre) (Photo by Nina ...
- UNLV Libraries Single Item Accession Photograph Collection PH-00171 ... 1900-1999) contains photographs, postcards, negatives, and slides primarily pertaining to ... downtown Las Vegas, 6-11-76. 0214 Showgirls in costume from Stardust ...
- John C. Olsen Photograph Collection PH-00320 ... 1950 to 1969, consists of blackand-white photographic prints and negatives. ... Old Timers' Parade-Helldorado Celebration-May 1951. Showgirls riding in trolley car ...
- Cork Procter Photograph Collection PH-00349 ... Photograph Collection (1960s-1980s) primarily contains blackand-white photographic reproductions of early ... Lodge at Lake Tahoe, Nevada; and various celebrities. The collection ...
No match found in University Archives collection.
