Search Results
Total matching records in Manuscripts collection: 66- Clark County Bicentennial ... 1976 Bicentennial celebration of the American Revolution, as well as celebrations from other states and countries in Europe. The collection is comprised ...
- Las Vegas Art League Scrapbooks ... an annual report to the American Artists Professional League in 1967 by the Las Vegas Art League in Las Vegas, Nevada. The collection includes newspaper ...
- Griffith (Robert B.) collection ... feasibility study, an airport guide, American Legion papers, the memoirs of Alfred Merritt Smith, and death and burial records belonging to his father. ...
- Nevada Official Bicentennial Book Collection ... the book by the Nevada American Revolution Bicentennial Committee. It includes article submissions about Nevada history as well as a small amount of ...
- Murphy, Franklin M. Geological Papers ... six different states in the American west. Also included are mining projects, photographs, scrapbooks, albums, school papers, and Murphy's thesis.
- Rathbun (Frank D.) Archaeology Papers ... and memos pertaining to Native American history, water projects, and engineering topics. Additionally included is an unpublished report of an archaeological ...
- Fong (Lilly) papers ... the first woman and first AsianAmerican member of the University ... Nevada, Las Vegas (UNLV), the American Association of University Women (AAUW), ...
- Shepp (Helen M.) Papers ... to her involvement in the American Association for the United Nations (AAUN). Shepp was a founding member of the Nevada Chapter. Also included are ...
- Shaw, James C. Collection on Hotel Dining ... Nevada and in other North American cities during the 1980s. The collection features room service menus, hotel restaurant menus, and information regarding ...
- Southern Nevada Daughters of the American Revolution Records ... Southern Nevada Daughters of the American Revolution Records primarily document the activities of three Southern Nevada chapters of the National Society ...
