Links: University Libraries, Contact Special Collections

Search Special Collections & Archives
   
Oral History Interviews Manuscripts Photo Collections University Archives  

Search Tips [more+]

Manuscripts by Subjects

Manuscripts -> Government - State


Total manuscripts: 53

Page 1 of 2

1  2  Next  
Berkley, Shelley papers
Coll #: MS-00599
Date: 1999-2012
Extent: 13.25 linear feet (16 boxes), 2,059 Digital Files (1.26 GB)
Location: MS Map Case 11:H, A 2.1.1 - A 2.1.7, A 2.2.1, BIS 1.1.4
The Shelley Berkley papers chronicle the political career of Congresswoman Berkley from the years 1999 to 2012 and are comprised of correspondence, files on the nuclear waste controversy at Yucca Mountain, Nevada, education, women's rights, health care, foreign affairs, and homeland security.
Link to Collection Guide
View Select Materials Online

Bilbray, James papers
Coll #: MS-00275
Date: 1979-2003 (bulk 1983-1985)
Extent: 4 boxes (5.1 cubic feet, 4.3 linear feet)
Location: 3:4:3 - 3:4:4
The James Bilbray Papers contain materials dating from 1979 to 2003, with the bulk of material dating from 1983 to 1985 during Bilbray’s service in the Nevada State Senate. It includes correspondence from constituents, correspondence from Bilbray, legislative materials, and fiscal reports presented to the Senate Finance Committee. The collection also contains a small number of reports from the Congressional Research Service.
Link to Collection Guide

Brookman, Eileen Papers
Coll #: MS-00620
Date: 1941-2002
Extent: 9.6 linear feet. (17 document boxes, 1 oversized box)
Location: MS 4:2:1 - 4:2:4, MS MC 11:O
Related Materials: 0303
The materials in this collection document the political career of Assemblywoman Eileen Brookman, a Nevada Democratic legislator. Materials span from 1941 to 2002 and include Brookman's speeches, research material, constituent correspondence, bumper stickers, election returns, and other campaign material; clippings and programs from Jewish service organization B'nai B'rith; documents reflecting Brookman's legislative committee and conference work; correspondence; clippings; pamphlets; invitations; photographs; and scrapbook materials.
Link to Collection Guide
View Select Materials Online

Carville (E.P.) Scrapbook
Coll #: MS-00638
Date: 1941
Extent: 2 linear feet, 0.31 cubic feet (1 oversize folder)
Location: MS Map Case 11:J
The E.P. Carville Scrapbook (1941) compiled by former Nevada Assemblyman H.E. Hazard documents Carville's governorship of Nevada. It contains articles from a number of Nevada newspapers on topics including the Rio Tinto mine strike, mining, gasoline and liquor taxes, Civil Defense activities, and other issues of importance in 1941.
Link to Collection Guide

Clarke, Rosemary
Coll #: MS-00388
Date: 1970
Extent: 0.25 Linear Feet (1 box)
Location: 6:6:1
The Rosemary Clarke Papers (1966-1978) consist of photographs, correspondence, and newspaper clippings. Also included are campaign flyers and biographical information.
Link to Collection Guide

Collection on Repeal of Nevada's Anti-Sodomy Law
Coll #: MS-00726
Date: 1899-1993
Extent: 1 box (0.64 cubic feet. 0.58 linear feet)
Location: 10.5.5
The collection on Repeal of Nevada's Anti-Sodomy Law (1899-1993), was compiled during the Nevada State Legislature's debate on whether to repeal Nevada's anti-sodomy law in 1993. The bulk of the records are photocopied, Nevada State Prison Records for the twenty-five individuals prosecuted for sodomy between 1899 and 1953. Incuded with these records is an inventory. Other photocopied records include: Senate Bill 466 Legislative History Sodomy Law Repeal, 1993; LH-93-1 S.B. 466 of the 67th Session of the Nevada Legislation SEXUAL CONDUCT, 1993 and a number of affidavits from medical practitioners and religious leaders. Included with the affidavits is an inventory.
Link to Collection Guide

Felicia F. Campbell Collection on the Governor's Commission on Status of People Records
Coll #: MS-00226
Date: 1970-1977 (bulk 1975-1977)
Extent: 1 box (1.28 cubic feet, 1.08 linear feet)
Location: 2:2:1
The Felicia F. Campbell Collection on the Governor’s Commission on Status of People Records (1970-1977) is comprised primarily of meeting minutes, agendas, reports, and memorandums from the Nevada Commission. The collection also contains women’s rights commission handbooks from various states and correspondence and newspaper clippings pertaining to Campbell's professional life.
Link to Collection Guide

Flangas, William Scrapbooks
Coll #: MS-00099
Date: 1974-2014
Extent: 2.6 linear feet (3 boxes)
Location: A 2:5:5 - 2:5:6
This collection comprises the scrapbooks of William Flangas that document his anti-smoking efforts in Nevada from, 1974-2014. These materials include correspondence, articles, copies of assembly bills, newsletters related to smoking and health, and newsletters related to non-smokers.
Link to Collection Guide

Gomes (Dennis) professional papers
Coll #: MS-00593
Date: 1973-1977
Extent: 1 box (.42 linear feet, .46 cubic feet)
Location: MS 13.7.2
The collection is comprised of photocopies of materials documenting investigations undertaken from 1973 to 1977 by Dennis Gomes, in his role as Nevada Gaming Control Board Division Chief and Law Enforcement Officer. The collection includes investigative material on organized crime skimming at the Stardust, the Tropicana, and other Nevada casino-hotels. Collection is closed in accordance with Nevada Revised Statute (NRS) 463.120
Link to Collection Guide

Governor's Conference on Nevada Libraries
Coll #: MS-00248
Date: 1978
Extent: 4.2 linear feet (2 boxes, 1 oversize folder)
Location: MS 2:2:4, RS 1:8:1, MS Map Case 11:N
Collection is comprised of a scrapbook pertaining to the Governor's Conference on Nevada Libraries�correspondence re: funding and planning, newspaper clippings about available library services, copies of sample questionnaires for patrons and radio public service announcements. INVENTORY AVAILABLE

Grant (Archie and Zora) papers
Coll #: MS-00137
Date: approximately 1918-1973
Extent: 3 boxes (2.54 cubic feet, 6.45 linear feet)
Location: MS 1.10.4, RS 2.5.8, RS 2.6.7
The Archie and Zora Grant Papers document the lives of Archie and Zora Grant from 1918 to 1973. Materials include scrapbooks, clippings, correspondence, records, certificates, and awards pertaining to Archie’s career in the Nevada Legislature, the State Board of Education, Las Vegas Housing Authority, and Las Vegas Chamber of Commerce.
Link to Collection Guide

Harmon Family Papers
Coll #: MS-00301
Date: 1910-1961
Extent: 5 boxes, 1 flat file (2.92 cubic feet, 5.26 linear feet)
Location: 4:12:1, RS 2.4.4, MS MC 11:C
The Harmon Family Papers consist of the political and personal correspondence of Las Vegas, Nevada pioneer Harley A. Harmon from 1910-1934, and his son Harley E. Harmon from 1957-1961. Also included are family scrapbooks with wedding announcements, photographs, birthday cards, newspaper clippings, and other ephemera.
Link to Collection Guide

Hazard, H. E. and Ruth Political Papers
Coll #: MS-00135
Date: 1937-1977
Extent: 0.4 Linear Feet (1 box)
Location: MS 1:11:2
The H.E. and Ruth Hazard Collection on Politics in Nevada (1937-1977) consists of papers and memorabilia related to Nevada and national Democratic politics. It includes materials about the Nevada legislature, clippings and information about the Nevada Tax Commission, political memorabilia including invitations and programs related to the presidential inaugurations of Lyndon Johnson and Jimmy Carter, documents about the purchase of Basic Magnesium Inc. by the state of Nevada, and newspaper clippings.
Link to Collection Guide

Hendel, Charles A.
Coll #: MS-00157
Date: 1960-1976
Extent: .0.2 Linear Feet (1 box)
Location: 1:12:2
The Charles A. Hendel Notebook is comprised of one notebook of poetry and prose written by Charlie Hendel between 1960 and 1976. Topics include the state of Nevada, World War II, American nationalism, and biographical materials about Charles Hendel.
Link to Collection Guide

Henderson, Albert S. papers
Coll #: MS-00191
Date: 1879-1962 (bulk 1946-1960)
Extent: 0.37 cubic feet (1 box; 1 oversize folder)
Location: 2:8:5
This collection is comprised of the papers of A. S. Henderson, a native Nevadan who served on the Eighth Judicial District Court of the State of Nevada from 1946 to 1960. The collection focuses primarily on his prominent career as a district court judge in Las Vegas. Little is mentioned about his service as an educator, district attorney, or legislator. Types of documents in the collection include Henderson's correspondence, campaign statements, certificates and proclamations, his memorial book, newspaper clippings, an 1879 edition of Eureka and Its Resources, and ephemera.
Link to Collection Guide

Hickey, Thomas
Coll #: 86-20
Date: 1969-1999
Extent: 56 linear feet (48 record storage cartons, 15 document boxes, 1 slim doc box and 1 oversize box)
Location: LASR
Collection consists of the political papers of Nevada state senator and legislator Thomas Hickey. State Assembly and State Legislature material relates to issues such as children, health, education, budget, nuclear testing, Yucca Mt., Dept of Energy, women's issues, women's prison, abortion, charitable organizations and mental health. Includes correspondence. INVENTORY AVAILABLE - THIS COLLECTION IS IN LASR, PLEASE CONTACT MANUSCRIPTS LIBRARIAN TO RETRIEVE

Jackie Brett Collection on Las Vegas, Nevada Entertainment
Coll #: MS-00384
Date: 1977-1996 (bulk 1985-1994)
Extent: 2 boxes and 1 oversize box (2.22 cubic feet, 2.58 linear feet)
Location: 6:7:5, RS 2.1.1
The Jackie Brett Collection on Las Vegas, Nevada Entertainment (1977-1996) consists of writings by Jackie Brett and publications and clippings about Las Vegas, Nevada entertainment and tourism. Brett worked for the Nevada Commission on Tourism and promoted southern Nevada through her column "Brett's Vegas View." She wrote about production shows, concerts, special performances, and events as well as the overall development of Las Vegas tourist industry in the 1980s and 1990s.
Link to Collection Guide

Jeffrey (Jack) legislative papers
Coll #: MS-00407
Date: 1980-1981
Extent: 2 boxes (1.5 linear feet)
Location: 7:12:2
This collection is comprised of the legislative papers of Nevada State Assemblyman Jack Jeffrey, who represented Boulder City, part of Henderson and the Moapa Valley Nevada areas. Papers are comprised of records from the 1980-81 session of the Nevada State Legislature and contains an Appropriations Report, Springer Legislative Reports, fiscal notes, assembly and senate bills and resolutions, and Minutes from the Committee on Governmental Affairs.
Link to Collection Guide

Jones, Clifford
Coll #: 2012-19
Extent: 10.7 linear feet (12 boxes)
Location: MS 10.4.2 - MS 10.4.5
Collection is comprised of materials from the estate of former Lieutenant Governor and gaming executive Cliff Jones. Includes photographs, plaques, correspondence, trophies. A number of photographs document the family's time in the Dutch West Indies in the 1920s and there is correspondence from family members including his sister, noted Las Vegas journalist, Florence Lee Jones Cahlan.

Klein (Freda) Papers
Coll #: MS-00389
Date: 1967-1997
Extent: 0.22 cubic feet, 0.20 linear feet (1 box)
Location: 6:6:1
The Freda Klein Papers (1967-1997) include a detailed biography and personal reflection penned by Klein, as well as a photocopied scrapbook. The scrapbook is comprised of correspondence and newspaper clippings that detail her career with the State of Nevada Employment Security Department and volunteer work with the Henderson Chamber of Commerce, Private Industry Council, and Soroptimist International of Henderson, Nevada.
Link to Collection Guide

Krenzer, Saundra papers
Coll #: MS-00378
Date: 1990-1995
Extent: 1 box (0.21 linear feet, 0.19 cubic feet)
Location: MS 5:2:4
The Saundra Krenzer Papers (1990-1995) contain the Nevada legislator's published campaign records, campaign telephone records, and biographical information.
Link to Collection Guide

Lanman, Charles
Coll #: MS-00124
Date: 1864-1868
Extent: 0.01 linear feet (1 folder in shared box)
Location: 1:1:2
Charles Lanman Papers (1864-1868) contain the title page of the Dictionary of the United States Congress and the General Government, written by Lanman, solicitation requests for biographical information from notable government figures, and written replies. Of interest with regard to Nevada are the original handwritten letters from James W. Nye and William M. Stewart.
Link to Collection Guide

List, Kathy Scrapbook
Coll #: MS-00471
Date: 1977-1980
Extent: 0.66 cubic feet (1 oversized box)
Location: Roller Shelf 2:4:4
The Kathy List Scrapbook (1977-1980) covers the years she spent in the Governor's Mansion in Carson City, Nevada as wife of then Governor Robert List. Included are newspaper clippings, photographs, correspondence, recipes, invitations, and other ephemera.
Link to Collection Guide

Lowman (Zelvin) Papers
Coll #: MS-00184
Date: 1966-1976
Extent: 8 boxes (7.2 linear feet)
Location: MS 2:8:1 - 2:8:2, 2:9:5 - 2:9:6
The collection is comprised of the papers of Assemblyman Zelvin "Zel" Lowman who served in the Nevada State Legislature from 1967 to 1977. Included are court records, publications, correspondence, reports, and newspaper clippings pertaining to his time in office. Subjects include the Clark County School District, school busing, water and air quality issues, capital punishment, medical malpractice, mental health legislation, and the Equal Rights Amendment (ERA).
Link to Collection Guide

Malone (Mike) Papers
Coll #: MS-00405
Date: 1979-1996 (bulk 1979-1989)
Extent: 5.06 cubic feet (10 boxes)
Location: MS 7.11.3 - 7.11.4
The papers in this collection date from 1979 to 1996 and document the legislative activities of Mike Malone, a former Las Vegas Metropolitan Police Officer. He served as a Nevada State Assemblyman from 1979 to 1985 and a State Senator from 1986 to 1990. The papers highlight the work of the committees Malone was on during his time in the legislature, and include senate and assembly bills, campaign materials, newspaper clippings, and minute books, primarily from the 1983 and 1989 legislative sessions.
Link to Collection Guide

Malone, Theresa papers
Coll #: MS-00453
Date: 2001-2002
Extent: 0.42 linear feet (1 box)
Location: MS 9.10.6
The Theresa Malone Papers contain meeting records of the Nevada State Board of Education from 2001 to 2002, where she was chair of the government relations board. Included is material on the proposed closure of the Austin, Nevada elementary school and information on charter schools.
Link to Collection Guide

May (Paul) Papers
Coll #: MS-00178
Date: 1963 - 1984
Extent: 1.38 cubic feet, 1.25 linear feet (3 boxes)
Location: MS 2:11:5
The Paul May Papers (1963-1984) contain correspondence, reports and minutes from the Nevada Legislature, campaign materials, and invitations to various events.
Link to Collection Guide

Mojave, Kern River, and El Dorado Natural Gas Pipeline Project
Coll #: MS-00671
Date: 1987-1988
Extent: 1.5 Linear Feet (4 boxes)
Location: B 1.3.2
The Mojave, Kern River, and El Dorado Natural Gas Pipeline Project Reports (1987-1988) include both the draft and final report published by the California State Lands Commission on the environmental impact of an interstate natural gas route. Potential routes in Southern Nevada are proposed in the project.
Link to Collection Guide

Nevada Library Directories, Statistics, and Handbook
Coll #: MS-00706
Date: 1954-1992
Location: B 2:2:3
The Nevada Library directories and statistics date from 1954 to 1992. The Library Association Handbook is dated December 31, 1987. Records were created by the Nevada State Library and Archives and its predecessor the Nevada State Library.
Link to Collection Guide

Nevada Motion Picture Division Collection of Scripts
Coll #: MS-00005
Date: 1981-2005 (bulk 1984-1996)
Extent: 17 boxes (6.3 cubic feet, 7.08 linear feet)
Location: 1:1:3 - 1:1:5
The Nevada Motion Picture Division Collection of Scripts dates from 1981 to 2005 with the bulk of the collection dating from 1984 to 1996 and consists primarily of scripts for feature films, television movies and shows, and commercials filmed in the state of Nevada. The collection includes location reports and shooting schedules for some of the productions. The collection also contains press materials received by the Motion Picture Division.
Link to Collection Guide

Nevada Power Company Rate Hike Records
Coll #: MS-00705
Date: 1983 October 17
Extent: 0.25 Linear Feet (1 box)
Location: B 1:1:3
The Nevada Power Company Rate Hike Records contain questions and answers from the consumer hearing held in Carson City, Nevada on October 17, 1983.
Link to Collection Guide

Nevada Secretary of State Records
Coll #: MS-00704
Date: 1877-1974
Extent: 0.4 Linear Feet (1 box)
Location: B 1.1.4
The Nevada Secretary of State Records contain biennial reports for the years 1877-1892, 1897-1904, 1909-1910, 1919-1920,1940-1942, and 1947-1974. Material includes notary appointments and official records of the acts of the Nevada Legislature.
Link to Collection Guide

Nevada State Highway Commission Reports
Coll #: MS-00703
Date: 1917-1972
Extent: 0.5 Linear Feet (2 boxes)
Location: B 1.1.5
The Nevada State Highway Commission Reports (1917-1972) contain biennial reports regarding completed and planned projects of the Nevada Department of Highways.
Link to Collection Guide

Nevada State Park System Records
Coll #: MS-00136
Date: 1863-1981
Extent: 1.2 Linear Feet (3 boxes)
Location: MS 1:11:6
The Nevada State Park System Records consist of materials produced or collected by the Nevada State Park System between 1863 and 1981. The collection includes records produced by the Park System while performing their interpretive mission as well as historic documents regarding properties owned by the organization.
Link to Collection Guide

Nevada State Prison, Parole, and Probation Reports
Coll #: MS-00708
Date: 1901-1988
Extent: 2 boxes (0.56 cubic feet, 0.63 linear feet)
Location: B-01.05.1
The Nevada State Prison, Parole, and Probation Reports (1901-1988) contains reports about the Nevada State Prison system and the Nevada Department of Parole and Probation.
Link to Collection Guide

Nevada State Treasurer Annual Reports
Coll #: MS-00668
Date: 1867-1985
Extent: 1 box (0.23 Cubic Feet, 0.21 Linear Feet)
Location: B 1:3:1
The Nevada State Treasurer Annual Reports contains annual reports from the Office of the State Treasurer from 1867 to 1985. The collection of reports is not comprehensive; there are many gaps in the date ranges.
Link to Collection Guide

Nevada State, Esmeralda County Poll Tax Receipt
Coll #: MS-00038
Date: 1915 April 01
Extent: 0.1 linear feet (1 shared box)
Location: 1:1:1
The Nevada State, Esmeralda County Poll Tax Receipt is dated 1915 and consists of one poll tax receipt from Esmeralda County, Nevada. The receipt was issued to Oscar (last name illegible).
Link to Collection Guide

Nevada Superintendent of State Printing Reports
Coll #: MS-00707
Date: 1905-1970
Extent: 1 flat file (0.92 linear feet)
Location: MC 11:B
The Nevada Superintendent of State Printing Reports contain biennial reports from 1905-1906, 1938-1940, 1951-1952, and 1961 through 1970. (Also called the Report of the State Printer for the years 1964 to 1966.) Material includes records of printing done for elected and appointed officials in Nevada.
Link to Collection Guide

Nevada Test Site Roadrunners Special Projects Collection on Reconnaissance Aircraft
Coll #: MS-00761
Date: 1965-1998 (bulk 1965-1971)
Extent: 3 boxes (0.93 cubic feet, 1.04 linear feet)
Location: 13.05.2
The Nevada Test Site Roadrunners Special Projects Collection on Reconnaissance Aircraft dates from 1965 to 1998 and contains flight manuals, technical manuals, pilot information, and photographs pertaining to reconnaissance aircraft and programs. The collection includes four A-12 technical manuals, National Air and Space Intelligence Center publications, and a list of pilots who flew the U-2 (Dragon Lady) aircraft from 1955 to 1993. Twenty of the twenty-eight photographs are color prints and include cockpit and flight images.
Link to Collection Guide

Nevada Wildlife Bulletin
Coll #: MS-00729
Date: 1960-1965
Extent: 0.25 Linear Feet (1 box)
Location: B 1.1.3
The Nevada Wildlife Bulletin was published monthly in Reno, Nevada by the Nevada Fish and Game Commission from 1960 to 1965. It covered activities of fishing and hunting around the state of Nevada. This collection includes Vol. 1 No. 3 for 1960; a complete run for 1962; and scattered issues from 1961, 1964, and 1965.
Link to Collection Guide

Nevada Wildlife Bulletin
Coll #: MS-00729
Date: 1960-1965
Extent: 0.25 Linear Feet (1 box)
Location: B 1.1.3
The Nevada Wildlife Bulletin was published monthly in Reno, Nevada by the Nevada Fish and Game Commission from 1960 to 1965. It covered activities of fishing and hunting around the state of Nevada. This collection includes Vol. 1 No. 3 for 1960; a complete run for 1962; and scattered issues from 1961, 1964, and 1965.
Link to Collection Guide

Parks, David R.
Coll #: MS-00418
Date: 1990-1999
Extent: 1 box (0.23 Cubic Feet, 0.21 Linear Feet)
Location: MS 8.9.4, RS 2.5.3
The David R. Parks Papers (1981-1994) contain a house appraisal, memorial card, copy of a plaque, a certificate of appreciation, and brochures, a surety bond, and correspondence involving the Camp David Men's Health Club. There is also a copy of a law suit and sales papers for the JTJ Corporation.
Link to Collection Guide

Pittman, Key Correspondence
Coll #: MS-00074
Date: 1933-1940
Extent: 0.1 linear feet (1 folder, 1 shared box)
Location: 1:1:1
The Key Pittman Correspondence spans 1933 to 1940 and consists of correspondence between U.S. Senator Key Pittman (via his clerk James A. White) and constituents who sent him books on a variety of subjects. The possibility of conflict in Europe is mentioned in some of the letters.
Link to Collection Guide

Price (Robert "Bob") Political papers
Coll #: MS-00246
Date: 1959-1988
Extent: 4 boxes (2.4 cubic feet, 2.05 linear feet)
Location: MS 2:1:4
This collection is comprised of the legislative papers of Nevada assemblyman Robert "Bob" Price from 1959 to 1988. The majority of the material concerns a legislative subcommittee appointed to investigate the pricing of automobile and housing insurance policies in Nevada. Documents include newspaper clippings, correspondence, minutes, testimony, press releases, and reports. Also included are legislative documents that relate to tax regulations, gaming regulations, and the Nevada Gaming Commission.
Link to Collection Guide

Robinson, Dr. Robert E. (Bob)
Coll #: MS-00416
Date: 1970-1986
Extent: 6 Linear Feet (6 boxes)
Location: MS 8:12:4, 8:12:5, 8:12:6, 9:12:6
The Robert E. Robinson Legislative Papers comprise materials relating to Robert Robinson's career in the Nevada State Legislature as an assemblyman and senator from 1970 to 1986. Papers include correspondence, assembly bill research, assembly bill proposals, assembly roll calls, and materials from special committee meetings from state assembly sessions. The collection also contains Robinson's campaign material, including financial disclosures, press releases, advertisements, and correspondence with the voters.
Link to Collection Guide

Sabbath, Dennis and Roberta Papers
Coll #: MS-00731
Date: 1970s-1991
Extent: 17 Digital Files
Location: Digital Collection
The Dennis and Roberta Sabbath papers are comprised of photographs, newspaper clippings, and ephemera created and collected by Dennis and Roberta Sabbath. Photographs and ephemera document the Sabbaths' personal and social lives and their involvement in the Jewish community in Las Vegas, Nevada. Newspaper clippings document the law career of Dennis Sabbath and his campaign for Nevada State Senate in 1986.
Link to Collection Guide
View Select Materials Online

Schwartz, Howard Collection on Gaming
Coll #: MS-00104
Date: 1853, 1966-2010
Extent: 1.0 Linear Feet (1 box)
Location: B 1.1.4
The Howard Schwartz Collection on Gaming documents the gaming industry in the United States from 1853, 1968-2010. The collection includes manuscripts, periodicals, newspaper articles, ephemera, profit and probability profiles and a report from the National Gambling Impact Study Commission.
Link to Collection Guide

State of Nevada Educational Directories, Bulletins, and Certification Requirements
Coll #: MS-00700
Date: 1938-1977
Extent: 1.0 Linear Feet (3 boxes)
Location: B 1:1:3
The State of Nevada Educational Directories, Bulletins, and Certification Requirements (1938-1977) contain bi-monthly bulletins, yearly directories, information to certify teachers, and retirement salaries.
Link to Collection Guide

State of Nevada Educational Directories, Bulletins, and Certification Requirements
Coll #: MS-00700
Date: 1938-1977
Extent: 1.0 Linear Feet (3 boxes)
Location: B 1:1:3
The State of Nevada Educational Directories, Bulletins, and Certification Requirements (1938-1977) contain bi-monthly bulletins, yearly directories, information to certify teachers, and retirement salaries.
Link to Collection Guide

State of Nevada-Water Resources Reconnaissance Records
Coll #: MS-00699
Date: 1935-1968
Extent: 0.85 Linear Feet (2 boxes)
Location: B 1:1:3
The State of Nevada Water-Resources Reconnaissance Records (1935-1968) contain studies and appraisals of ground water resources in the lakes and valleys of various Nevada counties. The documents were created by the Nevada Division of Water Resources.
Link to Collection Guide

Page 1 of 2

1  2  Next