Search Results
Total matching records in Manuscripts collection: 10- Wilson, Gary Guy ... (1965-1996) completed by American architect Gary Guy Wilson and/or his architectural firm, Gary Guy Wilson, AIA, Architect Studios and contains 613 ...
- Wilson Family Papers The Wilson Family Papers (1875-1918) document the personal and professional lives of James B. Wilson Sr., James B. Wilson Jr., and George Twison "Tweed" ...
- Royer Gary W.) Collection on Gaming The Gary W. Royer Collection on Gaming (dating from 1950 to 2009, with the bulk of the materials dating from 1970 to 1995) contains research files, legal ...
- Wilson (Fred and Maurine) papers The Maurine and Fred Wilson Papers (1888-1991) contain family papers and the historical research of Fred Wilson. It includes correspondence between Maurine ...
- Sternberg, Gary Papers The Gary Sternberg Papers are comprised of correspondence, publications, and videos documenting Sternberg's involvement with the Las Vegas Jewish community ...
- Sandstone Ranch Collection ... and photographs relating to the Wilson family from 1907 to 1941. The collection includes information about the financial aspect of the Wilson Ranch, ...
- Kiel Family Photographs ... neighbors from the Stewart and Wilson ranches and ranch workers. The majority of the photographs were taken at the Kiel Ranch site in North Las Vegas,
- Wilson (Maurine and Fred) and Park (William S.) audiovisual collection The Maurine and Fred Wilson and Dr. William S. Park Audiovisual Collection (approximately 1900s-1970s) consist of audiovisual material created by the Wilson ...
- Freeman (Russ) Television Music Manuscripts ... The Clifton Davis Special, Flip Wilson Specials, and The Don Rickles Show. Freeman's compositions and arrangements for the television shows were recorded ...
- Marsh Gary) scrapbook on Nevada history The Gary Marsh Scrapbook on Nevada History consists of one scrapbook with newspaper clippings from the Las Vegas Review-Journal (LVRJ) and the LVRJ Sunday ...
