Contact Special Collections
Books, periodicals, and more in Special Collections
Special Collections Database
Oral histories, photographs, manuscripts, and University Archives
Manuscript Finding Aids
Guides to select manuscript collections
Digitized items available online
Research & Services
Special Collections & Archives
-> Search Databases
Search Special Collections & Archives
Oral History Interviews
Search Tips [more+]
'apple banana': find rows that contain at least one of the two words.
'+apple +juice': find rows that contain both words.
'+apple -macintosh': find rows that contain the word apple but not macintosh.
'apple*': find rows that contain words such as apple, apples, applesauce, or applet.
'"some words"': find rows that contain the exact phrase some words (for example, rows that contain some words of wisdom but not some noise words).
Total matching records in
Evans (Dorothy Casner) personal papers
... sold to Dave Roberts from
& Kelly, Inc., Dr. Foundry and Machine Works, 1940 June 30.
Collection on the Governor's Commission on Status of People Records
The Felicia F.
Collection on the Governor’s Commission on Status of People Records (1970-1977) is comprised primarily of meeting minutes, agendas, ...
, John F. papers
The John F.
Papers (1964-2004) are comprised of material from his 27 years working at the Nevada Test Site (NTS) as an engineer and mine supervisor. ...
, Bill costume design sketches
Costume Design Sketches (1960-1969) are comprised of forty-one original costume design sketches created by designer Bill
Browse other collections