Links: University Libraries, Contact Special Collections

Search Special Collections & Archives
   
Oral History Interviews Manuscripts Photo Collections University Archives  

Search Tips [more+]

Manuscripts by Collection Name



Total manuscripts: 931

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


"Baneberry" Nuclear Test, Trial Records
"LGBTQ Las Vegas" Records
"Out of the Neon Closet: Queer Community in the Silver State" records

Return to top


(Amie-Pilot) Ruby Papers
(Boman) Keith Papers on the Smith Center for the Performing Arts
(Lenhart) Ted Collection on the LGBT Community
(Light) Edward C. schematic drawings of the Hughes H-4 Hercules Spruce Goose Seaplane
(Rozaire) Charles Collection on Tule Springs, Nevada

Return to top


12 + 7: Artists and Architects of CityCenter Exhibit Panels from Bellagio Gallery of Fine Art

Return to top


Abbey, Joshua
Abercrombie, Nancy Collection of Audio Recordings
Active Republican Womens Club Collection
Ainsworth Collection of Las Vegas, Nevada Memorabilia
Alan Bible Speeches Collection
Alan Paine Papers
Allen (Janice) papers
Allied Arts Council of Southern Nevada Records
American Association of University Women - Las Vegas Branch (AAUW)
American Booksellers Association Collection
American Red Cross, Southern Nevada Chapter Records
Anderson (Eddie) papers
Anderson (Jack) Professional Papers on Operation Life
Andre, Joe Papers
Annette Lyon Collection of Las Vegas, Nevada Casino Ashtrays
Anthanasoglou, Micheal Collection on Taxi Driver Rights
Anti Defamation League Nevada Region Office Photographs and Sign
Apcar, Frederic
Aplin, Hilda
Aquavision Records
Archaeo-Nevada Society Records
Archer, John
Arden (Donn) Papers
Arnie and Sheila Wexler Professional Papers
Arnold (George W.) Letter
Arturo G. Amaya Papers
Ashbaugh (Don) Papers on Nevada Ghost Towns
Askew, Dennis Lee papers
Association of Women in Science, Las Vegas Chapter Records
Athanasoglou, Michael Collection on Taxi Driver Rights
Atkinson (Connie) collection of Sheet Music and Music Scores
Augustine (Kathy) papers
Austin (Nancy) papers

Return to top


B. J. Lund & Co. Account Ledgers
Baker, C.D. Engineering Field Notebooks
Baker, Charles Duncan (C.D.)
Baratz, Adele Papers
Barcus, Clyde S. & Edith Giles
Barlow (Ricki) City Council Papers
Basic Magnesium, Inc. (BMI) Records and Photographs
Bass, Burt and Wilma Photographs and Programs
Beam, Bill Papers
Bearden (Ned V., Sr.) Collection
Becker, Patricia Scrapbooks
Beckley Family Papers
Beckmann (Robert) Papers
Behar (Maurice Halfon) papers
Belfer, Hal Papers
Benedict Family Papers
Bergman Walls & Associates Architectural Drawings
Berkley, Shelley papers
Beth Daniels-Henderson Collection
Beverly Rogers Collection of Armed Services Editions
Bilbray, James papers
Billman, Larry Papers
Binion's Horseshoe
Blood, Leonard
Blue Diamond History Committee Collection
Blue Diamond Mine Corporation Records
Boardwalk Hotel and Casino Records
Bohn-Bettoni Menu Collection
Bohn-Bettoni Menu Collection
Boranian, Hixon Music Scores
Borders (Myram) Papers
Boulder City, Nevada Financial Reports and Budgets
Boulder Dam Postage Stamp
Bowman (Loretta) Collection of Clark County Clerk Records
Boyd Gaming Corporation Records
Boyer, Judith
Bracken (J. K. W.) correspondence
Brad Burch Collection of Las Vegas Gaming and Hotel Advertising Ephemera
Brandeis National Committee-Las Vegas Chapter Records
Brewington, Ann (Pittman)
Bristol (Shelley) papers
Brookman, Eileen Papers
Brooks (Richard and Sheilagh) Papers
Brooks (Sheilagh) Collection on Nevada Division of Historic Preservation and Archaeology Records
Broudy (Alice P.) Papers on Broudy v United States
Brown (Dora Lee) papers
Brown (Hugh H. Jr.) papers
Brown, Harlan Papers
Brown, Lori Lipman Papers
Bruner (Elmo) Architectural and Real Estate Appraisal Records
Buck, Gilbert
Bush (Q.B.) papers
Butterfield (Spencer and Georgia) papers
Byrne (Grace Winkleman) papers

Return to top


Cabat (Erni) art prints
Cahlan, A.E. Newspaper Columns
Cahlan, Florence and John papers
Call (Anson) papers
Cambeiro (Dominique) Corporation Architectural Records
Campbell, Bill costume design sketches
Campbell, John F. papers
Canadian Film Centre Worldwide Short Film Festival Submissions
Cannon, Howard W.
Carol Corbett Papers
Carratelli Family Collection on Gay Rights in Nevada
Carson Exchange Hotel Register
Carson, T Swizzle Stick Collection
Carsony (Karl) papers
Carville (E.P.) Scrapbook
Cashman, James
Cassella (Danny) Collection of Sheet Music
Cassella (Danny) Papers
Castro, Hank Music Business Records and Audio Recordings
Cave Nightclub Records
Center Stage, Inc. Records
Central Credit Collection
Charter Hospital of Las Vegas, Nevada Records on Problem Gambling
Cheel (Chester) papers
Childers, Kenneth H. Architectural Drawings
Chip Chat Newsletters and Catalogues
Chung (Sue Fawn) Collection on Asians in Nevada
Citizen Alert Records
City of Las Vegas, Nevada Records
Civic Historical Research Project, Lincoln County Nevada Cemetery Census Records
Clark (Ed W.) papers
Clark (Reverend Donald) papers
Clark (Thomas) papers
Clark (Wilbur and Toni) papers
Clark County 208 Water Quality Management Plan Records
Clark County Bicentennial
Clark County Central Labor Council Records
Clark County Child Care Association Records
Clark County Department of Air Quality and Environmental Management
Clark County Economic Opportunity Board Records
Clark County Mother of the Year Records
Clark County Museum Guild Records
Clark County, Nevada Financial Reports
Clark County, Nevada Jail Consent Decree Implementation Plan
Clark County, Nevada School District Annual Reports
Clark, J. Ross
Clarke, Rosemary
Clary (Ernest) Papers on Basic Magnesium, Inc. Engineering Plans
Claxton, Eunice Papers
Clement, Mary Edna Brown
Coates Playing Cards Collection
Coletti (Cindy) papers
Collection on Repeal of Nevada's Anti-Sodomy Law
Collection on the Las Vegas Jewish Community
Collins (Peter) Papers on International Gaming
Colorado River Commission of Nevada Reference Library Collection
Company Mobility Histories Papers
Congregation Ner Tamid Records
Copeland (Alan) music scores
Cornwall, Beda
Cosmopolitan Hotel and Casino Las Vegas, Nevada Records
Costa, Tony Sheet Music and Music Scores
Cragin (Mrs. E. W.) papers
Credit Professionals of Las Vegas Records
Crisler, Clara M.
Cummings-Schmidt, Nancy
Cunningham (Cynthia) Papers
Cunningham, Erma

Return to top


Daiell (Harvey L.) papers
Daly v Daly Collection
Daughters of the American Revolution, Nevada State Chapter
Daughters of Union Veterans of the Civil War, Las Vegas, Nevada Records
Dave Melton Graphic Design Papers
Dayton, Nevada Gold Discovery Sesquicentennial Commemorative Plate

Return to top


de Haven, Rene

Return to top


De Longchamps, Joanne papers
Decker, Clarabelle
Denton, Ralph
Desert Fishes Council Collection
Desert Sculptors Association Records
Deskin (Ruthe) Papers
Diamond, Renee papers
Diana Crites Papers
Dick, Mida Mae
DiJulio (Max) music scores
Dombrink, John
Dondero, Thalia M.
Dondich, Josie Papers
Donovan (David) Hydrology and Geology Collection
Dorothy Dorothy Papers
Dottie Dee Dancers
Doughty (Nan) family collection
Dow Metals - BMI
Down, James H. Scrapbook Collection
DuBois (John B.) Papers
Dummkopf Band Collection
Duncan, Ruby
Dunes Hotel and Casino Records
Dungan, Flora

Return to top


Eadington, William R. professional papers
Eaton, Robert
Edgerton, Germeshausen, and Grier, Inc. Annual Reports
Edwards (Elbert) Papers
Edythe and Lloyd Katz Papers
Eisenberg, Dorothy Papers
El Cortez Hotel Scrapbook
El Rancho Vegas Collection
Elaine McNamara Papers
Eliot, Valerie Chapman
Ellen Burke Rawls Papers
Ellsworth (Elmo and Charlotte) Papers
Environmental Radiation Protection Standards for Yucca Mountain, Nevada
Equal Rights Nevada
Erickson (Hal) correspondence
Essays on the Nevada MX Missile Project
Eugene Martin Christiansen Papers
Evans (Dorothy Casner) personal papers

Return to top


Fallman Family Papers
Farrar Quay, Alice Elizabeth
Fayle Family Papers
Felicia F. Campbell Collection on the Governor's Commission on Status of People Records
Ferron, William E.
First Good Shepard Lutheran Church records
Flamingo Hilton Hotel Records
Flangas, William Scrapbooks
Fluke, David Papers on Las Vegas Entertainers
Foley, Roger D. Papers on United States v. Cappaert
Fong (Lilly) papers
Foote Mineral Company Annual Reports
Forbuss (Robert L.) papers
Ford, Jean papers
Forever in Our Hearts Documentary
Fort Mojave Indian School Records
Fraley Family Collection of Las Vegas, Nevada Films and Photographs
Franchini, Anthony Papers
Frank's Cafe Discount Ticket
Franklin Mint Reports
Franklin Sr. (George E.) Papers
Fraternal Order of Eagles, Las Vegas Chapter Records
Frazier (Maude) professional papers
Frederickson Family Papers
Frehner (Merle) Map of St. Thomas, Nevada
Friedman (Bill) professional papers
Friends of Southern Nevada Libraries Records
Frontier Girl Scouts Records
Frontier Hotel and Casino Collection
Fun One Bowling League Records

Return to top


Galatz, Neil Collection of Scrapbooks
Gamlin (Arthur) & Co. Records
Garside, Sherwin "Scoop" Papers
Gay and Lesbian Community Center of Southern Nevada
Gay and Lesbian Community Yellow Pages, Southern Nevada
Gay Business Directories Collection
Gay Life Newsletters
Gem Bar and Casino Records
Generations of the Shoah – Nevada Records
Geological Society of America, Cordilleran Section Records
George (Sadie and Hampton) papers
Germain (Raymond) Professional Papers
Get Booked financial records
Gibbs, Richard Papers
Gillhouse, Eva papers
Gold (Hyman) papers
Gold Hill Nevada Masonic Lodge Records
Goldfield Consolidated Mines Company Records
Goldriver Limited Partnership and Goldriver Finance Corporation
Goldsworthy, Elsie and Richard Collection of Las Vegas Ephemera
Gomes (Dennis) professional papers
Governor's Conference on Nevada's Library and Information Needs Collection
Governor's Conference on Women
Grace Clement Papers on the Daughters of the American Revolution (DAR)
Gragson, Oran K. papers
Grant (Archie and Zora) papers
Greenpeace Pacific Southwest Records
Greenspun, Hank
Gregory (Matt) entertainment papers
Gregory, Leila Walker papers
Griffith (Robert B.) collection
Grogan (Stephen P.) Papers
GTE Everything Pages for Las Vegas, Nevada

Return to top


Halligan, Edward
Ham (Artemus) Family Papers
Ham (Jane) Legislative papers
Hamilton, John Collection on Keno Pay Charts
Hammond, Lena
Hancock, Doris
Hanley (Thomas) Collection of Newspaper Clippings
Hansen, Tom Collection on Jubilee!
Hard Rock Cafe Neon Guitar Sign Sketch
Harmon Family Papers
Harney, Corbin Papers
Harrah’s Entertainment Corporate Archives
Harrell (Beryl) Papers
Harrington, Elizabeth
Harris (Basil) Scrapbook
Harry Reid Center for Environmental Studies Records
Hart (Nat) Professional Papers
Hart, Steven
Harvey's Lake Tahoe Hotel and Casino Collection
Harvey's Limited Edition Plate Collection
Hayes, Grace Papers
Hazard (H.E.) Real Estate Maps and Photographs
Hazard, H. E. and Ruth Political Papers
Hazel Baker Denton Papers
Heffner, Van V.
Hendel, Charles A.
Henderson, Albert S. papers
Henderson, Betty Professional Papers
Henry (Hank) papers
Henry and Anita Schuster Papers
Hertzman (Jean) Menu Collection
Hezzelwood (Larry) collection
Hickey (Thomas) Political Papers
Hickey, Liliam Lujan Papers
Hill, Charlotte papers
Hinkley (Daniel) Papers
Hirsch (Charles J.) Papers
Historic Building Survey Collection
History of Nursing in Southern Nevada Oral History Project Records
Hock, Raymond
Hoggard (Mabel) papers
Hollywood Park Incorporated Records
Holocaust Survivors Group of Southern Nevada Records
Horse Racing Collection
Horse Racing Collection
Horse Racing Commemorative Postage Stamp
Hotel Nevada Guest Register
Houghton (Fred) papers
Houssels, Nancy Collection on the Nevada Dance Theatre
Howard Booth Papers
Howard Hughes Public Relations Reference Files
Howell (Kathryn) Papers on Civic Engagement in Nevada
Hughes Electronics Corporation Records
Human Radiation Experiments
Humanist Association of Las Vegas and Southern Nevada (HALVASON) Newsletters
Huntridge Family Entertainment Center and Huntridge Theater

Return to top


Iaconis, Stella Champo Papers
Ilene Bittle Collection on Basic High School
Imperial Royal Sovereign Court of the Desert Empire Records
Insignia Films Research for the American Experience: Las Vegas - An Unconventional History
International Association of Gaming Attorneys
International Food Service Executives Association Records
International Totalizator Systems Incorporated Records
International Training in Communication, Vegas Valley Chapter Records
Irwin and Susan Molasky Papers
Ives, Joseph C. Personal Correspondence

Return to top


J. R. Lane Illuminating, Lubricating, and Fuel Oil Company Receipt Book
Jackie Brett Collection on Las Vegas, Nevada Entertainment
Jackson (Jerry) Papers
Jacques, Marge Papers
James W. Hulse Manuscript of Lincoln County, Nevada
Janish, Jeanne Russell Papers
Jeffrey (Jack) legislative papers
Jeju Hyatt Regency Casino Records
Jennings (Ethan Jr.) Architectural Records
Jensen (Alton Dean) Architectural Records
Jensen (Julius) Professional Papers
Jensen, Ellen B.
Jensen, Frank C. "Doc"
Jensen, Norman C. Collection
Jerry Tarkanian Memorabilia
Jewish Family Service Agency Records
Jewish Nevada Records
Jewish Repertory Theater of Nevada Records
JMA Architecture Studio Records
Joan Snyder Meadows Playhouse Collection
Johnny Eshow Haig Papers
Johnson, Arlin Rex Notes on Coordinator of Information Office Responsibilities
Jones (Clifford) family papers
Julian Taber and Lori Rugle Collection on Gambling Addiction
Junior League of Las Vegas Records
Junior League of Las Vegas' Records on the Morelli House Preservation Project
Junior Mesquite Club

Return to top


Kane Springs Ranch, Meadow Valley Wash, Nevada Records
Katherine A. Spilde Papers on Native American Gaming
Katz, Miriam "Mimi" papers
Kauffman, Gay Nevada Test Site Papers
Kaufman, Perry Papers
Kaye, Norman
Kearns, Ardis
Keeler, Dorothy Papers
Kelly (Margaret) Collection on the Bluebell Girls
Kepper (Anna Dean) papers
Key, Alice papers
Kiel Family Photographs
Kiel Ranch Preservation Committee Records
Kielhofer (Charles) Letter
Kim Sisters Scrapbooks and Clippings
Klein (Freda) Papers
KLVX TV - Project Innovate Research Papers
KNPR: "Monday Night Jazz" Program Documentation and Recordings
Kovell, Hank Papers
Krenzer, Saundra papers
Kronberg, Henry Papers
Kunkel, Victor

Return to top


L. F. Manis Collection
Ladies Auxiliary to the Veterans of Foreign Wars Collection
Lake - Eglington Family Papers
Lanegrasse (Vern) papers
Lanman, Charles
Las Vegas (Nev.) Board of Commissioners Records
Las Vegas , Nevada LGBTQ Collection
Las Vegas Airfield (Robert B. Griffith)
Las Vegas and Tonopah Railroad Blueprints
Las Vegas Art League Scrapbooks
Las Vegas Art Museum Records
Las Vegas Astronomical Society
Las Vegas Black Historical Society Records
Las Vegas Board of City Commissioners Records Regarding Water Supply
Las Vegas Bugle Collection on Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, and Transgender History
Las Vegas Casino and Hotel Advertisement Clippings Collection
Las Vegas Chamber of Commerce Records
Las Vegas City Commission Records
Las Vegas City, Engineering and Planning Department
Las Vegas Contemporary Arts Center Records
Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority Records
Las Vegas Downtown Project Marketing Materials
Las Vegas Exchange Club Records
Las Vegas Hard Core Collection of Flyers and Photographs
Las Vegas High School Architectural Drawings
Las Vegas High School Class of 1929 Collection
Las Vegas High School Tales of Las Vegas Collection
Las Vegas Hilton Hotel Race and Sportsbook Records
Las Vegas Housing Developments and Apartment Complex Brochures
Las Vegas Land & Water Company Records from the Las Vegas Valley Water District
Las Vegas Land and Water Company Records from the Las Vegas Valley Water District
Las Vegas Library Regional History Files Collection
Las Vegas Literary Club Records
Las Vegas Monorail Collection
Las Vegas Numismatic Society
Las Vegas Paiute Tribal Archives
Las Vegas Philharmonic Publications
Las Vegas Porcelain Artists Records
Las Vegas Professional Men's Club Records
Las Vegas Professional Sports Teams Collection
Las Vegas Real Estate Brochures Collection
Las Vegas Rotary Club Records
Las Vegas Thoroughbred Racing Association Stock Certificates
Las Vegas Township Inspector of Elections Tally Books
Las Vegas Valley Land Ownership Collection
Las Vegas Variety Club Records
Las Vegas Women in Construction Collection
Las Vegas, Nevada Personal Rapid Transit System Project Records
Las Vegas, Nevada Strip Hotel Labor Relations Collection
Las Vegas-Clark County Consolidation Records
Las Vegas-Clark County Library District Records
Las Vegas-Clark County Urban Action Committee Task Force Records
Latino Youth Leadership Conference Publications
Laub, Bill Papers
LaVoie (Johnny) Papers on the Culinary Workers Union Local 226
LaVoie (Joseph T.) Papers
League of Women Voters of Las Vegas Valley Records
Leavitt (Jack) Collection on Las Vegas Lands and Real Estate
Leavitt, Cecil Paper on the History of Bunkerville, Nevada
LeBoutillier (O.C. "Boots") Paintings
LeCoque, (Ffolliott "Fluff") Papers
Lee Plotkin Papers
Lee, Dorothy Damrow and Clark "Danny"
Lee, Henry Hudson
Leland, Elma
Leprechaun Mining and Chemical, Inc.
Levinson (Bonnie and Al) Papers on Bonnie Springs Ranch
Levy (John) Lighting Productions, Inc. Records
Levy Family Papers
Lewis, Marzette
Liberace Fan Memorabilia Collection
Liberty Engine Company No. 1 Records
Liddle (Samuel) General Store records
Lisle Family Collection on Education in Beatty, Nevada
List, Kathy Scrapbook
Logan, Jackie Boor
Lois Sagel Papers on Nevada Wilderness Preservation
Longwell (Chester R.) Professional Papers
Lottery Enterprises Incorporated Records
Lowe, Celesta
Lowman (Zelvin) Papers
Luckman (John Lester) Gambler's Book Club Collection
Lundberg (Walter E.) Collection on Dining and Entertainment
Lyman (Marguerite Rice) Papers on Southern Nevada History
Lytle, Mary Papers

Return to top


MacDonald Ranch Architectural Records
MacEachern, Jan papers
Mack, Jess
Mack, Joyce Papers
Mack, Michael S. Papers
Mackey, Maureen Papers
Maggi Coleman Papers
Maines, Ken "Nevada"
Malcolm, David G. Papers
Mallin (Stanley) papers
Malone (George W.) papers
Malone (Mike) Papers
Malone, Theresa papers
Mancuso (Maggie) collection of film locations
Mann (Mildred) papers
Manone, (Joseph "Wingy") papers
Marchese (Lamar and Patricia) papers
Mark L. Fine Papers
Marshall, Gladys Boggs Papers
Martin (Phyllis) Papers
Mason, Flora and Stuart Photographs and Event Programs
Maurice (Dick) papers and audiovisual recordings
May (Paul) Papers
May, Rick L
McBride (Dennis) Collection of Gay Erotica
McBride (Dennis) Erotica Collection
McBride (Dennis) LGBTQ Poster and Sign Collection
McBride, Dennis Collection on LGBTQ Las Vegas
McCaffrey (Bob) Collection on the Save the Hughes Flying Boat Campaign
McCall Family Papers
McClure, Florence papers
McCuistion, Florine
McDaniel (James B.) Architectural Records
McGonagill, Irma
McKinley, Cal Collection of Tune-Dex Cards
McLaughlin, Thomas Papers
McMillan (Marie and James B.) papers
McWilliams (John Thomas and Iona) Family Papers
Meehan, Louise Collection of Memorabilia
Meiklejohn (Patrick) Collection of Nevada Hotel and Casino Ephemera
Mercer, L. Paul papers
Merriam (Carolyn) Collection on the Sands Hotel
Mesquite Club Records
MGM Grand Hotel fire litigation collection
MGM Mirage Corporation Records
MGM Mirage Records on Mandalay Resort Group
Michael Loewy Papers
Midbar Kodesh Records
Mike Miller Papers
Miller (Linda) Papers
Mim's Sutro Company Records
Mink Colbert (Margot) papers
Minsky's Burlesque Records
Miss Nevada U.S.A. Pageant Programs
Mojave, Kern River, and El Dorado Natural Gas Pipeline Project
Mollie Gregory Collection of Oral Histories
Monson (Fred A. and Clara G.) papers
Monte Carlo Club
Moore (William J.) Mining and Real Estate Papers
Moore, Bill papers
Moore, James
Morelli, Antonio papers
Morlan, Jerry professional papers
Morris, William
Mortensen, Verna Papers
Moser, John R. Real Estate Appraisal Records
Mountain West's Yucca Mountain Socioeconomic Project Records
Munford (Gordon) papers and music scores
Murphy, Franklin M. Geological Papers
Musicians Wives Club Scrapbooks
MX Missile eXperimental Reviews and Reports

Return to top


Nasser (Stephen) Papers
Nathan Adelson Hospice Records
National League of American Pen Women (Las Vegas Branch)
National Organization for Women, Las Vegas Chapter Records
Navy Mother's Club, Las Vegas Nevada Records
Neely (William) letter
Nellis Air Force Base Installation Restoration Program Records
Neonis, Delores papers
Nevada Association of Psychiatric Physicians Records
Nevada Banking History Collection
Nevada Biltmore Hotel Collection
Nevada Burial Records of Stewart Ranch
Nevada Campaign for Choice
Nevada Chili Boosters and Nevada Association for the Handicap Chili Cookoff Records
Nevada Council on Compulsive Gambling Records
Nevada CURE Records
Nevada Democrat Newsletter
Nevada Desert Experience Records
Nevada Empowered Women's Project Records
Nevada EPSCoR Women in Science and Engineering Records
Nevada Federation of Women's Clubs Collection
Nevada Hotel and Motel Association Collection
Nevada Library Directories, Statistics, and Handbook
Nevada Motion Picture Division Collection of Scripts
Nevada Nurses Association
Nevada Official Bicentennial Book Collection
Nevada Poetry Society Records
Nevada Political Buttons Collection
Nevada Power Company Rate Hike Records
Nevada Resort Association
Nevada Secretary of State Records
Nevada Silver Centennial Stamp Collection
Nevada State Board of Education Questions for the Examination of Teachers
Nevada State Highway Commission Reports
Nevada State Museum
Nevada State Park System Records
Nevada State Prison, Parole, and Probation Reports
Nevada State Protection of Marriage Initiative Collection
Nevada State Retired Teachers Association Collection on the Book, Inside Nevada Schools: A Challenge for the Future
Nevada State Senator Bob Coffin Records of the Kathy Augustine Impeachment Trial
Nevada State Treasurer Annual Reports
Nevada Statehood Commemorative U.S. Postage Stamps and Coin
Nevada Superintendent of State Printing Reports
Nevada Test Site Roadrunners Special Projects Collection on Reconnaissance Aircraft
Nevada Watercolor Society Records
Nevada Wildlife Bulletin
Nevada Wildlife Federation records
Nevada Women's History Project Records
New York - New York Hotel-Casino 9-11 Heroes Tribute Collection
Newton, Wayne Fan Club Records
Nita Londo Rieger Collection on Gold Star Mothers
North Las Vegas Chamber of Commerce Records
North Las Vegas Chamber of Commerce Records
North Las Vegas Library District Collection on Nevada
North Las Vegas Library District Records

Return to top


O'Brien (Matthew) papers
O'Donnell (Judge Tom) Scrapbooks
O'Farrell (Thomas P.) Papers
Olmstead (C. Vern) Professional Papers
Olsen (Cliff) Professional Papers
Order of the Eastern Star Grand Chapter of Nevada Records
Ortiz Family Collection on the Las Vegas 51s Baseball Team
Ortiz, Cynthia Collection on Election Campaigns in Nevada

Return to top


Pacific Engineering and Production Company of Nevada (PEPCON) Records
Pacific Engineering and Production Company of Nevada PEPCON Disaster Collection of News Articles
Page, John Chatfield
Paris, France Show Programs Collection
Park (Dr. William S.) Papers
Parks (David R.) papers
Parks, W.S. Dr.
Partridge, John Myron
Pate, Johnny Music Scores and Music Manuscripts
Patent for South Goldfield, Nevada Townsite
Patrick Egger Southern Nevada Real Estate Records
Patrick W. Carlton Papers on the Oral History of the Public School Principalship Project
Patterson, Lamont papers
Pearson, Alice papers
Perkins, James
Perkins, R.F. "Chick" papers
Phillips, Peggy Hyde Papers
Pichot, Mary Kozlowski
Pickett, Tamara Papers
Pida (Valerie) Records
Pittman (Key) Correspondence
Pittman, Ida Brewington Papers
Planned Parenthood of Southern Nevada Records
Poll Tax Receipt for Esmeralda County, Nevada
Ponticello, John
Powell (Stephen) Bibliography of Gaming Books Held by UNLV
Powell (Stephen) papers
Price (Robert "Bob") Political papers
Prince Stanislaus J. Bielski Papers
Proctor, Cork Papers
Professional Black Women's Alliance Records
Progressive Leadership Alliance of Nevada Records
Pueblo Grande de Nevada Manuscript Collection
Puerto Rico Administracion del Deporte Hipico Press Releases

Return to top


Quinn (Kathy) Papers on the Paiute Indians

Return to top


Raben, Barbara Collection on the Las Vegas Jewish Community
Rancho High School Class of 1962 Collection
Ranney (Robert) Collection on the Children's Service Guild of Southern Nevada
Rathbun (Frank D.) Archaeology Papers
Ray (Johnnie) Music Scores
Red Rock Audubon Society
Red Rock Canyon National Recreation Area
Reiter (Mary Jane Griffith) papers
Rena Nora Papers on Gambling Addiction
Renee Lee Papers
Renglehoff, Evan
Reno Gay Rodeo
Republican Women of Las Vegas, Nevada Records
Revere, Lawrence
Reynolds (Frank) Professional Papers
Rhodine (George) Papers
Richardson (D. Kenneth) on the Hughes Aircraft Company
Rickman (Carmella) papers
Rinker, C.A. Earle Papers
Rissman (Homer) Architectural Records
Ritter, Terry collection
River Mountains Trail Partnership Records
Riviera Hotel and Casino Publicity Collection and Architectural Records
Robbins (Alfred Reynolds) Diploma
Robin Holabird Film Press Kit Collection
Robinson, Dr. Robert E. (Bob)
Rochelle Hornsby Papers
Rockwell (Leon) Papers
Rockwell, Earl Papers
Rodgers, Kerin Scianna papers
Rogers (jim) papers
Romans (Lorenzo) Papers
Ron Lurie Papers
Ron Saccavino Papers
Ronzone Family Papers
Roske, Ralph Papers
Ross (Jordan C.) Collection on the Food Service Industry
Roth, George Knox collection
Royer (Gary W.) Collection on Gaming
Royer (Kay) Red Cross Scrapbook
Rusco (Elmer R.) Collection on Ethnicity and Race in Nevada
Ruthadele Stearns Doyal Lathrop Personal Papers
Ryan (George Kelly) papers

Return to top


Sabbath, Dennis and Roberta Papers
Sadovich, Maryellen Vallier
Saiger (Morton "Mort") Portraits and News Articles
Sam Jones Letter
San Pedro, Los Angeles and Salt Lake City Railroad
Sands Hotel Collection
Sandstone Ranch Collection
Sarno (Jay) papers
Sawyer (Byrd Wall) papers
Scenic Southwest Travel Guide
Schafer (Bill) papers
Scheideman (Dale) Architectural Records
Schofield (Jack) papers
Schwartz (Gilbert) papers
Schwartz (Sonny) Recordings and Papers
Schwartz, Howard Collection on Gaming
Scientific Games Holding Corporation
Scott, Frank Papers
Scrapbook of Newspaper Clippings for Franklin Delano Roosevelt
Searchlight, Nevada City Council Meeting Minutes and Articles of Incorporation
Semling (Evelyn) Music Manuscripts
Senator Hecht (Chic) political papers
Service League [Las Vegas]
Shade Tree Shelter Records
Shapiro, S. R. Collection
Shaver, A. J.
Shaw, Arnold Papers
Shaw, James C. Collection on Hotel Dining
Shaw, Marlena Music Scores
Shepp (Helen M.) Papers
Shoofey, Alex papers
Siegel (Sam) professional papers
Siegfried and Roy Memorabilia Collection
Sierra Club Toiyabe Chapter Records
Silberstang (Edwin) Papers
Silver Slipper Scrapbook
Sin Sity Sisters of Perpetual Indulgence Records
Slavin Family Papers
Sligar (J.W. ) Land Surveying Notebooks
Sloan (Art) Collection of Las Vegas Memorabilia
Smith (Benjamin F.) papers
Smith (Jack Livingston and Jacquelynn) Papers
Smith (Willis B.) Collection on Western Airlines
Smith, Arlene Mathews Papers
Smith, J.D. Papers
Soroptimist International of Henderson/Green Valley Chapter Records
Soroptomists International of Greater Las Vegas
Southern Nevada Antique Bottle Club Records
Southern Nevada Association of Women Attorneys Records
Southern Nevada Chapter of the American War Mothers Organization Records
Southern Nevada Coalition of Concerned Women, Inc. Records
Southern Nevada Community Concerts Association Records
Southern Nevada Historical Society
Southern Nevada Homebuilders Association Records
Southern Nevada Jewish Heritage Project Community Collection
Southern Nevada Memorial Hospital Records
Southern Nevada Telephone Company Collection
Southern Nevada Women's Political Caucus
Southwest Oral History Association Records
Sperling Kronberg Mack Holocaust Resource Center Records
Spicer, Jim and Effie Papers
Sprague, Charles and Benjamin Gill papers on Nevada Mining
Spurr (Josiah Edward) papers
Squires (Charles P. and Delphine) Collection
St. Denis (Ruth) collection
St. Joseph's Catholic School (Las Vegas, Nevada) Records
Stabile (Richard "Dick") Music Scores
Stagg, Kendall
Stand OUT for Equality Records
Stardust Hotel/Casino Convention Information Cards
Stardust Resort and Casino Records
State of Arizona vs. State of California Proceedings Concerning the Colorado River Usage Dispute
State of Nevada Educational Directories, Bulletins, and Certification Requirements
State of Nevada-Water Resources Reconnaissance Records
Station Casinos Publicity Collection
Steamboats on the Colorado River
Stern (Belle Tyktin) Papers
Stern, Martin
Sternberg, Gary Papers
Steve Round Memorial Book of the 1 October Shooting in Las Vegas
Stevens, Maury papers
Stevens, Muriel papers
Stewart - Knack Collection on Nevada Indians
Stewart, George
Stewart, Helen J.
Stewart, William M.
Stocker family papers
Stonewall Park Collection
Strutt Hurley Collection on the Southern Nevada Association of Pride, Inc. (SNAPI) and Las Vegas Gay Pride
Stuckey, Evelyn papers
Sulich, Vassili
Sumpter (Rodney) Papers on Doe v. Bryan
Swift, Joan papers
Syphus (Levi Walter) papers
Syphus-Bunker Papers

Return to top


Tabach, Barbara Collection on the New Frontier Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas
Taylor (Richard B.) papers
Taylor Construction Company Collection
Taylor, Erle A. Collection on Aviation
Temple Beth Sholom Records
Terry, Norm Matchbook Covers Scrapbook
The Farnsworth Collection on Housing in Clark County, Nevada
The Production Company Audiovisual Collection
The Wolf of Pace e Bene Newsletters
Thomas-Perry (Lorraine) papers
Thompson (William) collection on international gaming
Thunderbird Hotel Entertainment Department
Tiberti (J.A.) Construction Records
Tiffany (Ken) Music Scores
Tobias Mattstedt Menu Collection
Tobin, Phil
Toiyabe National Forest Land and Resource Management Plan
Tonopah and Tidewater Railroad Records
Tonopah Mining Company Records
Tony Wuehle Collection
Trudell, Harriet
Trump Taj Mahal Hotel and Casino Publicity Files
Turner, Bruce Collection on Transportation and Water in Southern Nevada
Tutor Perini Corporation Promotional Materials

Return to top


U - Wah - Un Study Club Collection
U. S. Senator George S. Nixon Correspondence with William B. Ogden
Ullom - Brockman Family Papers
Underground House of Las Vegas Collection
Union of Black Episcopalians Las Vegas Chapter Records
Union Pacific Railroad Collection
University of Nevada, Las Vegas Collection of Transcripts and Journal Articles about Gambling
University of Nevada, Las Vegas Libraries Collection of Posters
UNLV Libraries Collection of Ameristar Promotional Materials and Reports
UNLV Libraries Collection of Anchor Gaming Promotional and Publicity Material
UNLV Libraries Collection of Argosy Gaming Company Promotional Materials and Reports
UNLV Libraries Collection of Bally Manufacturing and Entertainment Promotional Materials and Reports
UNLV Libraries Collection of Barbary Coast Hotel and Casino Promotional Materials
UNLV Libraries Collection of Binion’s Horseshoe Hotel and Casino Promotional and Press Materials
UNLV Libraries Collection of Boyd Gaming Promotional Materials and Reports
UNLV Libraries Collection of Caesars World, Inc. Promotional Materials and Reports
UNLV Libraries Collection of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino Promotional Materials and Reports
UNLV Libraries Collection of Elsinore Corporation Reports and Publicity Materials
UNLV Libraries Collection of Fitzgerald Hotel and Casino Promotional and Publicity Materials
UNLV Libraries Collection of Grand Casinos, Inc. Promotional Materials and Reports
UNLV Libraries Collection of GTECH Corporation Press Materials and Financial Reports
UNLV Libraries Collection of Harrah’s Entertainment Promotional Materials and Reports
UNLV Libraries Collection of Harveys Casino Resorts Press Releases and Reports
UNLV Libraries Collection of Hollywood Casino Corporation Promotional Materials and Reports
UNLV Libraries Collection of International Game Technology (IGT) Promotional Materials and Reports
UNLV Libraries Collection of Jackpot Enterprises, Inc. Promotional Materials and Reports
UNLV Libraries Collection of Lady Luck Gaming Corporation Promotional Materials and Reports
UNLV Libraries Collection of Landmark Hotel and Casino Promotional and Press Materials
UNLV Libraries Collection of Las Vegas Sands Corporation Reports and Press Materials
UNLV Libraries Collection of Luxor Hotel and Casino Promotional Materials and Reports
UNLV Libraries Collection of MGM Mirage Corporation Promotional Materials and Reports
UNLV Libraries Collection of Peppermill Promotional and Press Materials
UNLV Libraries Collection of Players International, Inc. Financial and Research Reports
UNLV Libraries Collection of Rio Hotel & Casino Promotional Materials, Reports, and Manuals
UNLV Libraries Collection of Riviera Hotel and Casino Promotional and Press Materials
UNLV Libraries Collection of Sands Hotel and Casino Promotional Materials and Reports
UNLV Libraries Collection of Showboat, Inc. Promotional Materials and Financial Reports
UNLV Libraries Collection of Station Casinos Promotional Materials and Reports
UNLV Libraries Collection of Sun International Hotels Limited Promotional Materials and Reports
UNLV Libraries Collection of Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Promotional and Publicity Materials
UNLV Libraries Collection on Casino Game Management
UNLV Libraries Collection on Casino Game Protection
UNLV Libraries Collection on Claes Oldenburg's Flashlight Sculpture
UNLV Libraries Collection on Goldfield, Nevada
UNLV University Libraries Collection of Architecture Drawings
UNLV University Libraries Collection of Blackjack Software Manuals
UNLV University Libraries Collection of Boulder City, Hoover Dam, and Lake Mead National Recreation Area Maps and Brochures
UNLV University Libraries Collection of Clark County, Nevada Secured Assessment Publications
UNLV University Libraries Collection of Gaming Ephemera
UNLV University Libraries Collection of Graphic Art
UNLV University Libraries Collection of Lake Mead Government Documents
UNLV University Libraries Collection on Hoover Dam
UNLV University Libraries Collection on International Lotteries
UNLV University Libraries Collection on Las Vegas Show Costume Design
UNLV University Libraries Collection on Las Vegas, Nevada Show Programs
UNLV University Libraries Collection on Nevada Gaming Fiftieth
UNLV University Libraries Collection on Nevada Mining
UNLV University Libraries Menu Collection
Urban Chamber of Commerce of Las Vegas, Nevada Records

Return to top


V. Hagemann Letter
Valda and Esper Esau Collection on Lido de Paris
Valder, Ann
Valentino (Anthony M.) Erotica Collection
Van (Garwood and Joan) family papers

Return to top


van Betten, Herman Papers

Return to top


Van Betten, Patricia Healthcare and Nursing Papers
Van Ee (Jeff) papers
Vanda, Charles Collection
Vergiels (John) Political Papers
Vervilos (Aikaterine) Collection on Public Policy and Gaming Markets
Viñas, José Luis papers
Virginia James Papers
Vista Group Collection
Von Tobel Family Papers

Return to top


Waite, Lu Jones
Walking Box Ranch Collection
Walter Gibson Typescripts of Books on Gambling
Watts, Frank F. Collection of Casino Memorabilia
Weatherford, Mike Entertainment Research Papers
Web Archive on the October 1, 2017 Shooting in Las Vegas, Nevada
Weiswasser (Marc) Papers
Wengert Family Papers
Wheeler (Maria Burston) papers
White Cross Drug Store
White, Jaunita Greer
Whiteley, Harry Hayden Architectural Records
Whitmore (Sidney R.) Collection
Wieking, Henry C.
Wile, Albert E. Papers
Wiley, Richard Papers
Wilkinson, Marc
Willard (Bill) papers
Willard (George H.) Furrier, Ltd. Scrapbooks
William Geagley Collection on Nuclear Safety
William Lin Menu Collection
Williams (Aaron) paper
Williams (Amie) video footage for "Stripped and Teased: Tales from Las Vegas Women"
Williams (Claudine) Papers
Williams (Frank) Papers on Early Nevada
Williams (Joe) Music Scores
Williams, Nancy Ellen Webb Papers
Wilner Family Collection
Wilsey (Terry) Papers on the Las Vegas, Nevada LGBT Community
Wilson (Fred and Maurine) papers
Wilson (Maurine and Fred) and Park (William S.) audiovisual collection
Wilson Family Papers
Wilson, Gary Guy
Wingfield, George Records on the Tonopah Divide Mining Company and Other Holdings
Wittwer (John) Collection on Agriculture in Nevada
Woodruff (Robert) Papers
Woods, Vivian
World Series of Poker 2006 Collection
Wright (Marshall L.) collection on the Riviera Hotel
Wynn Las Vegas Scrapbook

Return to top


Yerike (Kenneth) papers
Young Audiences New York, Nevada Humanities Collection
Young Electric Sign Company Corporate Records
Young, Christie
Yount Family Papers
Yucca Mountain Environmental Safety Reports Collection
Yucca Mountain Site Characterization Office Collection

Return to top


Zentner, Si Collection of Music Scores
Zucker-Bozarth, Blanche
Zunino (JW) Landscape Architecture Records