Directory

Employees

Mellanye Lackey Director

Health Sciences Library
702-895-0518
mellanye.lackey@unlv.edu

Kathryn Houk Community Engagement & Health Literacy Librarian

Health Sciences Library
702-895-4658
kathryn.houk@unlv.edu

Mayra Corn UME Liaison Librarian & Technology Manager

SOM InfoCommons
702-895-2950
mayra.corn@unlv.edu

Aidy Weeks GME Liaison & Collections Manager

Health Sciences Library
702-895-0607
aidy.weeks@unlv.edu

Xan Goodman Health Sciences Librarian

Lied Library
702-895-2233
xan.goodman@unlv.edu

Ruby Nugent Dental Liaison Librarian

SOM InfoCommons
702-895-5467
ruby.nugent@unlv.edu

Marice Seda Library Technician 2

Health Sciences Library
702-895-2164
marice.seda@unlv.edu

Maggie Bukowski Library Technician 2

SOM InfoCommons
702-895-2232
maggie.bukowski@unlv.edu

  Health Sciences Library


2040 W. Charleston Blvd
Suite #520
Las Vegas, NV
89102-7201

InfoCommons:

1001 Shadow Lane Building B
Room #308
Las Vegas, NV
89106

hslref@unlv.edu
(702) 895-0144

  Health Sciences Library


24/7 Access

Staffed Hours:
CLOSED

Access is via card for School of Medicine students, faculty and staff. Parking privileges are available via UNLV Parking Services.

  Information Commons


24/7 Access

Staffed Hours:
CLOSED

Access is via card for School of Medicine students, faculty and staff. Parking privileges are available via UNLV Parking Services.

© 2016 University of Nevada, Las Vegas