You are here

 

Register for a workshop

  • Use the form below to sign up for a free workshop.
  • Please fill out the form completely.
  • You should receive an email to confirm your enrollment.
  • If you do not receive this email prior to the start of your workshop, please call 895-2114 to confirm your enrollment.
Personal Information
Schedule a Session

Please choose one or more sessions to attend.

Calvert Award for Undergraduate Research
Date Day Time Location Status
03/06/2015 Friday 3:00 PM Eureka Room 36 seats open
Critical Reading
Date Day Time Location Status
01/30/2015 Friday 10:00 AM Amargosa Room (cap. 45) 45 seats open
Finding Government Information
Date Day Time Location Status
03/19/2015 Thursday 4:00 PM Eureka Room 36 seats open
Identifying External Funding Opportunities
Date Day Time Location Status
04/16/2015 Thursday 4:00 PM Eureka Room 36 seats open
Introduction to Bibliometrics
Date Day Time Location Status
04/10/2015 Friday 10:00 AM Eureka Room 36 seats open
Oral History for Scholarly Research
Date Day Time Location Status
03/10/2015 Tuesday 1:00 PM Special Collections Reading Room (cap. 25) 25 seats open
Poster Design
Date Day Time Location Status
02/12/2015 Thursday 2:00 PM Pioche Room 30 seats open
RefWorks in 15 minutes
Date Day Time Location Status
02/18/2015 Wednesday 3:00 PM Pioche Room (mini-workshop) 10 seats open
Scholarship Boot Camp
Date Day Time Location Status
01/29/2015 Thursday 4:00 PM Amargosa Room (cap. 35) 35 seats open
Strategies for Research in Archives & Special Collections
Date Day Time Location Status
03/11/2015 Wednesday 3:00 PM Special Collections Reading Room (cap. 25) 25 seats open
Tools for Literature Review
Date Day Time Location Status
02/06/2015 Friday 10:00 AM Online, (cap. 50) 50 seats open

What is 4 + 8?